AI Peekaboo alternative: PromptPulse
AI Peekaboo is built for agencies and prices each brand by its configuration: prompts, models, and how often it runs. PromptPulse prices agencies by how many client brands a plan holds, with client-branded PDF reports and share links included, and asks every prompt several times so client reports show a margin of error.
At a glance
| PromptPulse | AI Peekaboo | |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | $59/mo (Starter), $159/mo (Growth) | From $30/mo, priced by brands, prompts per brand, models, and frequency |
| Prompts tracked | 20 on Starter, 52 on Growth, up to 520 on Scale | Set per brand; 40 per brand by default |
| How often it runs | Weekly on every plan; daily is $15 per prompt per month | Monthly to daily; every 2 days by default |
| AI engines | ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Overviews, and Google AI Mode on every plan, no add-on fees (Google's from search data via a third-party provider); a prompt on more than 3 AI assistant engines counts for more of your quota, and Google AI Overviews and AI Mode never do | ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode; Claude and Copilot are add-ons |
| Repeated sampling and margin of error | Each prompt is asked 2 or 3 times per engine per run, by plan, and every score carries a margin of error | Not stated on its pricing page |
| What to fix | Fix-It Playbook: the specific pages, threads, and directories competitors are cited from and you aren't | Not stated on its pricing page |
| Agencies | Pro is $209/mo for 2 client brands, Business $519 for 5, and Scale $1,049 for 10, 52 prompts each; one project per client, client-branded PDF reports and read-only share links | Priced per brand configuration; white-label reports and share links from $100/mo; custom pricing above 150 brands |
| Free trial | 14 days on Starter and Growth, card required | 14 days for eligible configurations under $100/mo, card-backed |
| Team members | Up to 20, no per-seat fees | No seat limits |
AI Peekaboo details from AI Peekaboo pricing, checked October 13, 2026. Prices and plans change — check their site for current details.
Where PromptPulse is different
Client reporting on every multi-brand plan
Client-branded PDF reports and a revocable, read-only share link per client come with Pro, Business and Scale, not as an upgrade.
Numbers you can defend to a client
Every prompt is asked 2 or 3 times per engine per run, by plan, and each score carries a margin of error, so a client report doesn't sell noise as progress.
Work your team can act on
The Fix-It Playbook turns each gap into a task tied to the page AI engines cite for a competitor — the outreach and content work an agency already sells.
How we score and sample is published in full: Help center.
When AI Peekaboo may fit better
- You manage more than 10 client brands without an enterprise contract
- You want to set run frequency per brand, from daily to monthly
AI Peekaboo is a trademark of its owner. PromptPulse is not affiliated with or endorsed by AI Peekaboo.