PromptPulse vs Peec AI
Peec AI is the tool most buyers compare against: daily tracking, a broad feature set, and plans from $95 a month. PromptPulse is for teams that want the core of it — where you stand, why, and what to fix — at a lower entry price, measured weekly with a margin of error.
At a glance
| PromptPulse | Peec AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | $59/mo (Starter), $159/mo (Growth) | $95/mo (Starter), $245/mo (Pro) |
| Prompts tracked | 20 on Starter, 52 on Growth, up to 520 on Scale | 50 on Starter, 150 on Pro |
| How often it runs | Weekly on every plan; daily is $15 per prompt per month | Daily on every self-serve plan |
| AI engines | ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Overviews, and Google AI Mode on every plan, no add-on fees (Google's from search data via a third-party provider); a prompt on more than 3 AI assistant engines counts for more of your quota, and Google AI Overviews and AI Mode never do | Choose 3 from ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini, and Naver AI; Perplexity and more models are paid add-ons |
| Repeated sampling and margin of error | Each prompt is asked 2 or 3 times per engine per run, by plan, and every score carries a margin of error | Not stated on its pricing page |
| What to fix | Fix-It Playbook: the specific pages, threads, and directories competitors are cited from and you aren't | Gap analysis of sources that name competitors but not you, plus ranked recommended actions |
| Agencies | Pro is $209/mo for 2 client brands, Business $519 for 5, and Scale $1,049 for 10, 52 prompts each; one project per client, client-branded PDF reports and read-only share links | Separate agency pricing, not on its main pricing page |
| Free trial | 14 days on Starter and Growth, card required | Free trial offered; terms not stated on its pricing page |
| Team members | Up to 20, no per-seat fees | Unlimited |
Peec AI details from Peec AI pricing, checked October 13, 2026. Prices and plans change — check their site for current details.
Where PromptPulse is different
A lower entry price
Starter is $59/mo. Peec's Starter is $95/mo.
Claude and Perplexity included
PromptPulse can ask ChatGPT, Claude, and Perplexity on every plan. Claude isn't offered on Peec's self-serve plans, and Perplexity is a paid add-on there.
A margin of error on every score
Each prompt is asked 2 or 3 times per engine per run, by plan, and a change is called out only when it clears the noise.
How we score and sample is published in full: Help center.
When Peec AI may fit better
- You want daily tracking and 50 or more prompts from the start
- You need Microsoft Copilot or Naver AI coverage
- You want shopping, crawler analytics, or Looker Studio reporting
Peec AI is a trademark of its owner. PromptPulse is not affiliated with or endorsed by Peec AI.