Best AI visibility tools for agencies
Agencies need more than a dashboard: a price that follows the client count, a project per client, and reports a client can read. These tools all publish self-serve pricing and handle client work in different ways.
PromptPulse makes one of these tools. They're listed alphabetically, not ranked. Every competitor detail comes from that company's own pricing page, checked between October 13, 2026 and October 21, 2026, and each entry says who the tool suits and what to watch out for — ours included.
Quick picks
- AI PeekabooLarge client rosters, each brand set up with its own prompts, engines, and frequency
- LLM PulseAdding client projects one at a time to a weekly plan, with Partner plans at higher volume
- Otterly.AIDaily runs and unlimited workspaces under one plan
- Peec AIClients who need daily runs and Google AI surfaces
- PromptPulsePlans sized by client count, with client-branded PDF reports and share links on every multi-brand plan
- PromptwatchUnlimited client projects and prompts under one plan, with daily runs
- SemrushAgencies that already run client SEO in Semrush
AI Peekaboo
- Best for
- Large client rosters, each brand set up with its own prompts, engines, and frequency
- Watch out for
- White-label reports and share links come on higher-priced configurations
- Agencies
- Priced per brand configuration; white-label reports and share links from $100/mo; custom pricing above 150 brands
- Entry price
- From $30/mo, priced by brands, prompts per brand, models, and frequency
- Prompts tracked
- Set per brand; 40 per brand by default
- AI engines
- ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode; Claude and Copilot are add-ons
- Repeated sampling and margin of error
- Not stated on its pricing page
- Team members
- No seat limits
From AI Peekaboo pricing, checked October 13, 2026.Full comparison with PromptPulse
LLM Pulse
- Best for
- Adding client projects one at a time to a weekly plan, with Partner plans at higher volume
- Watch out for
- Each extra project is priced separately, in euros
- Agencies
- Extra projects about $59/mo each; Partner plans for higher volumes
- Entry price
- €49/mo (Starter, about $58), billed in euros
- Prompts tracked
- 50 on Starter, 150 on Growth
- AI engines
- ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews; other models are paid add-ons
- Repeated sampling and margin of error
- Not stated on its pricing page
- Team members
- Unlimited
From LLM Pulse pricing, checked October 13, 2026.Full comparison with PromptPulse
Otterly.AI
- Best for
- Daily runs and unlimited workspaces under one plan
- Watch out for
- No per-client plan on its pricing page
- Agencies
- No per-client plan listed; Standard and up include unlimited workspaces
- Entry price
- $29/mo (Lite), $189/mo (Standard)
- Prompts tracked
- 15 on Lite, 100 on Standard
- AI engines
- ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Microsoft Copilot; Claude, Gemini, and Google AI Mode are paid add-ons
- Repeated sampling and margin of error
- Not stated on its pricing page
- Team members
- Unlimited
From Otterly.AI pricing, checked October 13, 2026.Full comparison with PromptPulse
Peec AI
- Best for
- Clients who need daily runs and Google AI surfaces
- Watch out for
- Agency pricing isn't on its main pricing page
- Agencies
- Separate agency pricing, not on its main pricing page
- Entry price
- $95/mo (Starter), $245/mo (Pro)
- Prompts tracked
- 50 on Starter, 150 on Pro
- AI engines
- Choose 3 from ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Gemini, and Naver AI; Perplexity and more models are paid add-ons
- Repeated sampling and margin of error
- Not stated on its pricing page
- Team members
- Unlimited
From Peec AI pricing, checked October 13, 2026.Full comparison with PromptPulse
PromptPulse
- Best for
- Plans sized by client count, with client-branded PDF reports and share links on every multi-brand plan
- Watch out for
- Up to 10 clients self-serve, weekly unless you add daily runs, and no Microsoft Copilot
- Agencies
- Pro is $209/mo for 2 client brands, Business $519 for 5, and Scale $1,049 for 10, 52 prompts each; one project per client, client-branded PDF reports and read-only share links
- Entry price
- $59/mo (Starter), $159/mo (Growth)
- Prompts tracked
- 20 on Starter, 52 on Growth, up to 520 on Scale
- AI engines
- ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Overviews, and Google AI Mode on every plan, no add-on fees (Google's from search data via a third-party provider); a prompt on more than 3 AI assistant engines counts for more of your quota, and Google AI Overviews and AI Mode never do
- Repeated sampling and margin of error
- Each prompt is asked 2 or 3 times per engine per run, by plan, and every score carries a margin of error
- Team members
- Up to 20, no per-seat fees
Promptwatch
- Best for
- Unlimited client projects and prompts under one plan, with daily runs
- Watch out for
- Agency plans are capped by AI responses a month
- Agencies
- Agency plans from $199/mo (Kick-off): unlimited projects and prompts, 10,000 AI responses a month
- Entry price
- $95/mo (Essential), $245/mo (Professional)
- Prompts tracked
- 50 on Essential, 150 on Professional
- AI engines
- ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Microsoft Copilot, and more on every plan
- Repeated sampling and margin of error
- Not stated on its pricing page
- Team members
- 1 on Essential, 2 on Professional, 5 on Business
From Promptwatch pricing, Promptwatch agency pricing, checked October 21, 2026.Full comparison with PromptPulse
Semrush
- Best for
- Agencies that already run client SEO in Semrush
- Watch out for
- Each client domain is priced separately, and white-label reports are an add-on
- Agencies
- Priced per domain; white-label reports are a paid add-on
- Entry price
- $99/mo per domain (AI Visibility Toolkit); $199/mo bundled with SEO tools (Starter)
- Prompts tracked
- 25 per domain on the toolkit; 50 on Starter, 100 on Pro+
- AI engines
- ChatGPT, Google AI, Gemini, and Perplexity
- Repeated sampling and margin of error
- Not stated on its pricing page
- Team members
- 1 included; more from $45/mo per user
From Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit pricing, Semrush SEO + AI Search pricing, checked October 21, 2026.Full comparison with PromptPulse
How we chose these tools
- Each one tracks how AI engines mention a brand against its competitors, as its main product
- Each one publishes self-serve pricing on its own site, so you can start without a sales call
- Left out: enterprise tools without published pricing, like Profound (compared separately), and SEO suites where AI visibility is an add-on
- Prices and plans change — check each tool's site for current details
All product names are trademarks of their owners. PromptPulse is not affiliated with or endorsed by any other tool listed here.